111 Central Ave S. Kent, WA 98032 253-236-8984

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Kent, WA

Leave Us a Review
Testimonial Photo

Chris Heck - 2006 Honda CR-V

Chris Heck
***** 5 out of 5 Stars
I bought an 06 CRV, and am over the moon pleased. Integrity, means what you would do when no one is watching. Integrity, is not always easy to find these days. This business is run with integrity. Thank you Kamal for a fair deal on a great rig. I will buy from you again and give you my highest recommendation.

Testimonial Photo

Drew - 1994 Mercedes Benz E320 Coupe

Drewsbenz727
5 out of 5 Stars
Very nice experience down to earth we are both car guys and we talked for quite some time and agreed to stay in touch with each other

Testimonial Photo

Paul - 2005 BMW 325 XI

5 Star
Honest, Friendly, Great service
By Paul C from Kent | June 10, 2021
Unlike most used car dealers!! I was surprised and pleased to find such a great used car seller, it's clear they are looking to build relationships and not just move cars. I wasn't a fan of buying from a used car lot until now. Smart Motorz is putting out quality used cars at good prices and most cars have a helpful free Carfax. They also have good working knowledge of the cars on the lot with an onsite mechanic and free oil changes after the sale.
 I bought a 16 year old car that I love. The guys at Smart Motorz (Kamal, Rafik, and Omar) were happy to take the time and effort to answer my questions and help me to see every inch of this car so I could feel confident with my purchase. I highly recommend Smart Motorz!

Testimonial Photo

Mike - 2014 Hyundai Accent GLS

Mike Ohara

5 Star
18 hours ago
Great service from Kamal! Very patient and helpful dealing with our credit union allowing my son to make his first vehicle purchase!

Testimonial Photo

John - 2007 Mercedes Benz GL320 CDI

May 29, 2021

kamaksi24 .
If you are in the market for a Mercedes and even a Mercedes diesel, these are ABSOLUTELY your guys. I had a very bad experience earlier in the day with another dealer about 10 miles away. I flew out to Seattle expecting to buy a 2007 Mercedes GL320 and the dealership that I dealt with that day had the biggest piece of junk I ever saw!! I called this dealer and Rafik answered the phone. I asked him if there was any way they could pick me up so I could look at their 2007 MB GL320. He picked my up at the Starbucks in Auburn and drove me back to the dealership. This is where my experience gets FANTASTIC. I already had this car and was totaled in a deer strike and another car that ALSO has this very same engine. So I know what goes into it and what needs to be done. As we are driving back, Rafik knew EXACTLY the problems with this engine and what needs to be fixed. They clean everything on the engine and put new fluids in. They are small in size, but BIG in knowledge!

Testimonial Photo

Lee - 2009 Honda Fit


5.0
5/11/2021
Very nice sales and customer service. The gentleman who helped us was very polite and seemed to genuinely care about what he was selling. I would recommend them.

Testimonial Photo

Matt - 2005 Honda Civic

5 Star,  2 weeks ago

Had a Great experience, they had a good selection of vehicles and I found exactly what I was looking for. I was helped by Kamal who was very helpful and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this place no pressure to buy, good vehicles and helpful staff.

Testimonial Photo

Nicole - 2009 Toyota Yaris

5 Star, 2 weeks ago

I recently purchased a Toyota Yaris from Smart Motorz. Kamal was professional and courteous. The purchase went smoothly and the car is exactly what I was looking for. The car is clean and runs like a champ. I highly recommend Smart Motorz.

Testimonial Photo

Ryan - 2006 Volvo S40

Mar 30, 2021

inherheart13

Good honest guys, great experience. Kamal and Rafiki, were both very responsive. Would definitely recommend, top notch service.

Testimonial Photo

Sergey - 2007 Mercedes Benz R-Class

5 Star, 14 weeks ago

Great service! Like the car! Recommend this place for everybody!

Testimonial Photo

Liam - 2005 Toyota Sienna

5 Star, 16 weeks ago

I bought a 2005 Toyota Sienna. After a few hundred miles, i can say, it's an excellent purchase. You never quite know how a used car will behave until you're had it a while, but I am totally pleased with this purchase. Lights, steering, brakes, freeway driving, twisting and turning roads, the potholes all over Lakewood, acceleration, were all top notch. I also enjoyed the whole buying experience. No pressure. Two mechanics who have a few dozen cars for sale. Highly recommended.

Testimonial Photo

Megan - 2013 Scion XD

 5 Star,16 weeks ago

Smart Motorz made the car buying process simple, and they’ve provided great communication before and after my purchase. They had good cars at fair prices. Very happy with my purchase!

Testimonial Photo

Sharon - 2008 Honda Odyssey

 5 Star,16 weeks ago

We had an awesome experience at Smart Motorz! I had been looking for a Honda Odyssey for quite a while and they had 2 in stock that were similar. As soon as I saw our future car I knew it! First of all, they had it ready and waiting for us to test drive. Secondly, it had been detailed and was immaculate. From the moment we met them we were impressed with their professionalism, kindness and fast purchase process. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a dealership with quality and great selection. We will definitely buy from them again!

Testimonial Photo

Mani - 2008 Kia Spectra

 57 weeks ago

Outstanding Service, I Totally Recommend Purchasing A Vehicle From Here. Its Fast Easy And The Guys Were Very Patient And kind, Overall Amazing Service. The Car Runs Great

Testimonial Photo

Smart Motorz - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Smart Motorz we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us